Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ross Herr

Ross Herr

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Herr
"really fast response and super easy to work with. Janet helped me work through all the details to get the plans and packages just right for us."
Profile photo of Melissa Griffith

Melissa Griffith

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Griffith
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of Scott Gibson

Scott Gibson

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gibson
"I needed a quick "fix" on an insurance request -- new proof of insurance card. I spoke with Leann, who was incredibly helpful and courteous and handled my request in just a couple of minutes."
Profile photo of stephen colella

stephen colella

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by stephen colella
"These folks have been wonderful to work with for many years. They quickly help us with all of our insurance questions & needs."
Profile photo of Ann Wolf

Ann Wolf

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Wolf
"Contacted about broken windshield when I was out of state and issue was resolved in record time. Within 30 minutes of my call to Michele Vanags's office I was contacted by a local company to set up an appointment to have the windshield replaced in just a few days. Could not have been more impressed by the promptness and courtesy of the service and outstanding quality and courtesy of those in her office."
Profile photo of Rodrigo Ovalles

Rodrigo Ovalles

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodrigo Ovalles
"Awesome service! They made it really simple for me to bundle auto, motorcycle and home insurance in one and they saved me money! What else can you ask for! Janet is amazing!"
Profile photo of Pete Cohen

Pete Cohen

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Cohen
"We’ve always had great interactions with Michele and team. Very helpful, honest and willing to do whatever it takes. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy

Amy

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy
"Janet has been awesome to work with. She helped me save a ton of money, and was quick to respond to messages and questions I had."
Profile photo of Douglas Vogel

Douglas Vogel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Vogel
"Suddenly the fact that our residence is in a conifer forest along the foothills of Colorado had made getting coverage for our home difficult. I'm not moving because insurance companies have actuaries. I turned to a Michele Vanags - State Farm Agency in Evergreen, CO and asked them for assistance. Janet instantly went to work and within mere hours had secured the necessary homeowner's policy with excellent coverage at a truly competitive price. I needed assistance and I got excellent service and the coverage I was seeking. I love working with professionals, it makes everything easier."
Profile photo of Paul Cohen

Paul Cohen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cohen
"Knowledgeable, friendly, competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Lush

Mike Lush

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lush
"Michele's team was great to work with and saved me quite a bit of money on insuring my investment properties. Big thanks!"
Profile photo of Bonnie Schechter-Orin

Bonnie Schechter-Orin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Schechter-Orin
"Great experience connecting with State Farm and Janet Runnalls in the Evergreen office. She had a lot of patience and was very responsive to our needs and questions!"
Profile photo of Marshall Demirjian

Marshall Demirjian

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Demirjian
"Best customer service I've received from any business across any country or industry in my entire life. I'm not exaggerating. This team has come in clutch several times on the most obscure, time sensitive situations I can imagine. THANK YOU"
Profile photo of Tim Deisher

Tim Deisher

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Deisher
"Our representative, Janet Runnalls is very attentive in answering questions regarding our policies. She also looks for creative ways to reduce our insurance premiums, presents me her ideas and lets me make the decision. Excellent to have her looking out for my best interest. I'd highly recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Alex Roberts

Alex Roberts

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Roberts
"Great agent and staff! They are always very helpful."
Profile photo of fair light

fair light

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by fair light
"Slogans come and go. State Farm's "Like A Good Neighbor, State Farm Is There" promise has become an indelible part of the America's lexicon because - unlike most Madison Avenue deceptions - this one is true. We've been with State Farm for a very, very, very long time. The reason: The Vanags Agency is always available, faster than quicksilver in response time and faultless in service. If you're new to the area or looking for a new agent and want peace-of-mind coverage, Michele Vanags and her team is your best option."
Profile photo of Jordan Vanden Heuvel

Jordan Vanden Heuvel

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Vanden Heuvel
"We’ve worked with Janet from this office and she’s been absolutely incredible! She answers any questions we have quickly, and has been so kind and helpful from the start. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Gerencser

Jim Gerencser

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Gerencser
"Awesome experience Would highly recommend to anyone in the Denver area. Jim"
Profile photo of Dave Rosenwinge

Dave Rosenwinge

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Rosenwinge
"Proffesional and courtious. They know their business."
Profile photo of Alton Cannon

Alton Cannon

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Cannon
"We recently got several quotes for insurance and Karla provided one of those quotes. In spite of the fact we ended up going to another insurance provider due to price, her professionalism, responsiveness, and attention to detail stood out. She made it tempting to pay the extra money."
Profile photo of Annie Hunter

Annie Hunter

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Hunter
"Britt: very timely call back and quote. Very knowledgeable on insurance policies. Super friendly and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Reynders

Kimberly Reynders

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Reynders
"Janet helped us save thousands with our home insurance. Bravo!"
Profile photo of Ginni Beers

Ginni Beers

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ginni Beers
"I am so impressed with the polite, friendly, and professional service that I have received from Janet, Michele, and this entire office. I am a very happy customer!"
Profile photo of Josh Woods

Josh Woods

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Woods
"Janet at Michele Vanags State Farm has been excellent and amazing to work with. She responds incredibly quickly and is always there to help and answer questions, especially for us as new residents to Evergreen and Colorado after moving from out of state. I highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Hal Farmwald

Hal Farmwald

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Farmwald
"When I moved to Colorado four years ago I had no background with which to choose an insurance provider. I feel incredibly fortunate to have chosen Michele Vanags State Farm. I have had nothing but extremely positive interactions with everyone associated with this great agency. As a customer, I have found them to be available, professional, helpful, and friendly. In addition, as a teacher and coach at Evergreen High School I have experienced in person Michele's commitment to give back to her community by generously supporting many programs at EHS. She also willingly comes to the school to speak to students. Her impact on young lives in our community is substantial and I strongly encourage anyone to use her agency. By doing so, you not only get a great insurance agent but you also help Evergreen, CO become an even better place to live!"