Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Vanags

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michele Vanags

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Gray

Jamie Gray

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Todd May

Todd May

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved my homeowners and car insurance to State Farm. Britt Bergstedt in the Evergreen Colorado office made the experience easy and stress free. I would highly recommend Britt to any of my friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Jen Jen

Jen Jen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! I was almost a month late on my payment and they didn't cancel my insurance. The just texted, emailed, and called to remind me. Thank you Michele Vanagas and employees at her State Farm branch, you are the best and ill never go any where else! <3"
Profile photo of Matt Munson

Matt Munson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracey James

Tracey James

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizzi LaMonica

Lizzi LaMonica

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"There is no way I could run my small business without the help of Michele and her office staff. Their timely responses, vast knowledge, and general care make my life so much easier! And there are always dog treats in the office for furry clients as well :)"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Don Wasilchin

Don Wasilchin

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ai'de Hillman

Ai'de Hillman

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel 5280CCS

Daniel 5280CCS

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Evergreen by far! Friendly, honest and great service!"
Profile photo of Frank Martin

Frank Martin

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently moved over from another insurance company. Janet was awesome and made the transition very easy. She was quick to respond to questions and very organized with the paperwork and details. I highly recommend. Their rates are some of the best in this area."
Profile photo of TR

TR

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her staff are always professional and reliable."
Profile photo of Danielle Navin

Danielle Navin

May 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michele is an outstanding agent. When ever I have questions or need to add to my policy, I know I can count on them to get the job done. Excellent customer service and great rates! I definitely recommend them to EVERYONE."
Profile photo of Howard Olson

Howard Olson

April 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michele is really customer focused and very responsive."
Profile photo of SCOTT ALEXANDER

SCOTT ALEXANDER

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"awesome customer service!! Best State Farm agency ever."
Profile photo of Shannon Spence

Shannon Spence

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"We use Michele's agency for our business insurance and can't say enough about their professionalism and promptness. I'd highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cathy Horton

Cathy Horton

May 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Michele and her office staff have gone over and above for me. Best State Farm Agent in Evergreen, Co!"
Profile photo of Julie Huckman

Julie Huckman

February 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Michele and her staff have always been more than helpful and available when you need them. They answer questions promptly and are very professional."
Profile photo of Heather Hageman

Heather Hageman

April 10, 2014

5  out of  5
"Everything we needed!"