Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michele Vanags

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michele Vanags

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Nadeau

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Michele for years and years. Her and everyone else in the office are super helpful. You always get the feeling that they are simply on your side and there to help. Thanks for all you've done for us!"

Jessica

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've used Britt for our insurance for years and she is amazing. So is everyone when we call, but Britt is our go to. She is quick and efficient, pleasant, informative and just awesome to work with. We have been so impressed with State Farm and the service we've received. Update: Their service is still top notch. We recently received a call from Pam to tell us that our mortgage company had not paid our home owners premium yet and we were in danger of having our policy canceled. We called our mortgage company and they had no idea why they hadn't paid it, but were able to cut a check and mail it out the next day. Pam kept an eye on our account and let us know that it was received and our policy was still in tack. Very thankful for her awesome communication. Without we wouldn't have HO insurance right now."

Anita Lizzi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family has used Michele Vanags & team for over 20 years, everything from auto insurance, to life insurance, homeowners insurance, rental property insurance, liability insurance, and retirement planning. She, and her staff, have always taken exceptional care of us. Michele listens to our needs and helps us find an affordable way to feel secure. Michele is an amazing person, she gives back to our Community, and is truly invested in doing what is best. I highly recommend Michele and her incredible team!!"

Barry Freeman

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was struggling to find dwelling coverage for new residential construction in Colorado. The Vanags team, specifically Janet, did a great job in finding me coverage. She was extremely responsive and was very easy to work with throughout the process. Strongly recommend this team!"

Trevor Fontaine

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently was searching for a new insurance provider and Michele Vanags team was very responsive. Pricing is very competitive and coverage is great. The team is easy to work with and pleasant which is just icing on the cake."

Gerrad Brigham

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team, especially Karla, were great. They really took care of us and made the process easy."

Scott Houdek

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Vanags team, especially Karla Capoferri, has been incredible to work with. Their knowledge is above and beyond the typical insurance agency and they have helped me both save money and protect my assets. I couldn't recommend them more highly than I do!"

Hailey Shea McMoore

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet (and the whole Evergreen State Farm team) helped save me over ONE THOUSAND DOLLARS a year in car insurance!! I swear by contacting your local agents directly -- they are SO helpful and knowledgeable. The attention to detail and quality of service provided by the Evergreen State Farm team is top notch, they should be your first choice in insurance!"

Jamie Gray

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"